Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: rule clarification please

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Location
    washington.........STATE that is.
    Posts
    11,497

    rule clarification please

    As I understand it I am allowed to cut a hole in the left side of my action to throw shells in the left side the action..... but I CANNOT bolt a tube on and throw shells into it from the left to bring them to the right side of the action.

    Is this a correct statement?

    tx
    al

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Oct 2019
    Posts
    704
    bolt it to the rest, not the rifle.

    Quote Originally Posted by alinwa View Post
    As I understand it I am allowed to cut a hole in the left side of my action to throw shells in the left side the action..... but I CANNOT bolt a tube on and throw shells into it from the left to bring them to the right side of the action.

    Is this a correct statement?

    tx
    al

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •