Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Salem P & R Club June 9 & 10 Places to stay

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Posts
    539

    Salem P & R Club June 9 & 10 Places to stay

    Old Saratoga Motor Inn, Schuylerville, N.Y. www.oldsaratogamotorinn.com 518 695 9997
    Springs Motel www.springsmotel.com 518 584 6336
    Peace Be Still Motor Inn Cambridge, N.Y. 518 677 5524
    Motel Cambridge / Cambridge, N.Y. www.motelcambridge.com 518 677 2453
    Sunshine Inn, Greenwich, N.Y. www.sunshineinn.us 518 692 2997
    Bunkerhill Inn, www.bunkerhillinn.com 518 854 9339
    Valhalla Motel, Arlington, VT. wwwvalhallamotel.com 802 375 2212
    Palmer House Motel, Manchester, VT. [url]www.palmerhouse.com 802 362 3600
    The Kings Inn, Greenwich, N.Y. www.ctkcenter.org 518 692 9550
    Lake Lauderdale Campground. www.lakelauderdalecampground.com 518 677 8855
    They have 2 rustic cabins and a RV for rent
    Candlelight Motel, Arlington, VT. www.candlelightmotel.com 802 375 6647
    Hopkins House Farm B & B www.hopkinshousefarm.com 518 854 7508
    Last edited by Pete Roberson; 05-04-2018 at 02:04 PM.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Posts
    539

    Btt

    Ttt

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •