Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Please consider support for fellow shooter

Exclamation Please consider support for fellow shooter

Folks;
    The Eastern region has set up a gofundme site to provide a way to help Bob and Nancy Scarbrough with their major medical issues. The initial expenses, and upcoming surgery, and long term therapy work present a huge financial burden. Bob and Nancy have long supported our sport, and it would be wonderful if all of us could help support them in this time of need. [url]http://www.gofundme.com/f/Support a fellow competitor[url].
    Please consider helping. I'm new to this operation ,but I will try to answer your questions. Here or via Email

I edited this post to revise the url to have a capital "S" in the word support . I'm not sure if the site names are case sensitive, but that's the way I titled it on gofundme. Sorry for the confusion
    Last edited by slowlearner; 02-16-2020 at 05:38 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by slowlearner View Post
    Folks;
    The Eastern region has set up a gofundme site to provide a way to help Bob and Nancy Scarbrough with their major medical issues. The initial expenses, and upcoming surgery, and long term therapy work present a huge financial burden. Bob and Nancy have long supported our sport, and it would be wonderful if all of us could help support them in this time of need. [url]http://www.gofundme.com/f/support a fellow competitor[url].
    Please consider helping. I'm new to this operation ,but I will try to answer your questions. Here or via Email
    I tried to go to the page but it doesn't seem to be working yet.

Sorry mike

As i said in the earlier post I've never attempted this before . I will go to the site and see if they can smarten me up

Try again maybe

Quote Originally Posted by slowlearner View Post
    As i said in the earlier post I've never attempted this before . I will go to the site and see if they can smarten me up