PDA

View Full Version : unable to place ad in classified section



Gambleone
02-04-2010, 03:41 PM
If I am a member on this forum, do I also have to regester to be a member in the classified section? When I try to place an ad there, it tells me it is invalid. I've been a member on this site since 2005. Any help would be appreciated.

Dennis Sorensen
02-04-2010, 04:36 PM
I think you have to log in and if you have not placed an ad for quite some time you mat have to register for classified ads...

That's my guess as I have never placed ad ad, I am signed in on the forums, but when I try and place an ad it does not recognize my member name and password, and I get a pop up asking me to register.



Sorry. Your username was not found.

User Logon

New Users: Please Register For An Account

Gambleone
02-04-2010, 07:03 PM
I'll try that. Thank you Dennis.
Greg